Weekly Dev Journal - Episode # 17

Weekly Dev Journal - Episode # 17

ยท

2 min read

Hello,

Welcome to the 17th Episode of Weekly Dev Journal. Here you will get some useful resources, interesting articles, and my learnings in the programming world.


Learnings:

1 - Coding:

I didn't code too much this week. This week was very unproductive in terms of everything. ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜‘

But I participated in PUCON '23 an event organized by PU at Old Campus where I get my hands dirty on a Project and work on it straight for 10 Hours.

These were my coding stats after working on this project.

You can see Jun 3rd has a high-time record of the week.

I will write more details about PUCON '23 in my next article (maybe because I am too lazy ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜).

2 - Work on My App:

I had an idea for an app that I wanted to build. I also asked some of my friends and I got positive responses on it so I decided to give it a try.

I already made all of the plans that I will follow in the making of this project.

The project is pretty lengthy and requires some research along with coding so let's see how it goes.

I already started executing the plan. The first step was making the design of the app in FIGMA and I have made it. Now working on the next step.


Articles:

These are some articles that I have read and you can read too:


Hope you like this episode. Make sure to share it with your programming friends. You can also give your valuable feedback by commenting below.

See you in the Next Episode :-)

Psycho xx

ย