Solved my 1st Ever LeetCode Problem

This is my first article on this blog and In this blog, I will write about my learnings & Research in the Computer Science field overall.

Today, I missed my University Bus so I decided not to go to University & spend my day completing the unfinished coding tasks that I haven't completed because I was unable to manage time previously because of a tight university schedule. First I worked on my Blog project that I will try to launch soon. I work on the API part of that project and then work on React Project. I was able to complete some major tasks of that project.

Then I worked for some time on a game that was trying to finish and publish to the play store this year. Previously, I had a different idea for a game but I switched the idea because I realized that the idea can turn into a high-graphics game and I will work on it after releasing my first game on the play store. So I started on a racing game. I am still in the process of thinking about the unique concepts of the game as there are many racing games and I want to make my game stand out among other games.

Then in the evening, I decided to solve my 1st Leetcode problem & I couldn't believe that I actually solved the problem. Not one but three problems. I chose EASY problems but I solved them.

This is the first one that I solved.

This was the second one.

And finally third one :-)

That's for the day. Was a very productive day. Wish I had another one.

See you at the next one :-)