Weekly Dev Journal - Episode # 25

Weekly Dev Journal - Episode # 25

ยท

3 min read

Hello,

Welcome to the 25th Episode of Weekly Dev Journal. Here you will get some useful resources, interesting articles, and my learnings in the programming world.


Learnings:

1 - Coding:

This is my coding stats for the previous week.

Not too much I know.

First, I worked on the MVP of my project. I will be out soon once MVP is completed.

Second, I worked on a Blog Website in Next JS. This is the project where I am thinking of adding a Chatbot type thing where the user can search for different ideas. I haven't done this before, as this will be an AI thing.

2 - Machine Learning:

In Machine Learning, I completed Bone Fracture Detection Model.

I faced many problems as I am newbie and unaware of errors and problems. At last, I was able to get the accuracy of 87% for this model & I think its good for now.

I have uploaded this project on my GitHub Profile. You can see it by Clicking here

Also, give me intermediate project idea for ML where my mind blows up while making it ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜… as I need more practice to learn about different topics.

3 - Other Stuff:

Besides these tasks, I have also done different mini tasks to improve my skills.

One thing that I have done was implement story feature (like Instagram, Whatsapp) using Next JS

This was the final version of it.

It still needs improvements to look exactly like a story or status feature but I have done with technical back-end stuff. Now, Just need styling to look like Instagram ๐Ÿ˜Ž


Quote of the Week:

Here is the quote for this week.

Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall.


Articles:

These are some articles that I have read and you can read too:


Resources:

Here is a list of resources that can be helpful to you.

Hope you like this episode. Make sure to share it with your programming friends. You can also give your valuable feedback by commenting below.

See you in the Next Episode :-)

xx Psycho

ย